Save: Order online and save $0.50 off delivery charges

Write a Review

Home Delivery Canada Reviews

Daniel ordered on March 14, 2012, 7:53 p.m.

Got beer and liquor delivered to my home in Toronto. Great delivery service\, fast and easy! Thank you, I'll be a many time return customer!!!!!


Andrew ordered on May 14, 2012, 10:02 p.m.

In terms of dial a bottle Toronto this is the best service I have found. Thank Home Delivery Canada


Lauren ordered on May 27, 2015, 9:55 p.m.

Ordered on Sunday at 4:30 (beer store closes at 5) and was here within the hour (and cold) as promised! Awesome.


Paul ordered on Nov. 3, 2012, 8:49 p.m.

ORDER was PERFECT... it just took some time... (after reading other comments...) Thanks!


Sara ordered on Nov. 10, 2012, 7:42 p.m.

I had excellent service, great delivery price\, beer was cold. My only complaint was it took about an hour and a half. Will def advice my friends to use them.


Marie ordered on Nov. 17, 2012, 8:16 p.m.

Excellent Service, Fast and Easy! Thank you


Troy ordered on Nov. 24, 2012, 1:05 a.m.

Excellent Service, "FAST AND SIMPLE". I have used these guys 3 times now and have been impressed with there service every time. I will recommend Home delivery to all my friends in the Toronto area. PLease keep up the good work. Ask yourself a question how long would it have taken you to go pick this up and get back home? Not to mention the cold, gas, risk,etc. lol XD. Happy Holidays everyone XD


Colin ordered on Dec. 18, 2012, 2:21 a.m.

Superb service, extremely fast delivery\ really simple to use. Thankyou!


David ordered on Dec. 22, 2012, 4:27 p.m.

Excellent customer service. Will use again. Very impressed!!!


Paul ordered on Dec. 31, 2012, 4:52 p.m.

Excellent Service, Fast and Easy! Thank you


Kevin ordered on Feb. 28, 2013, 8:58 p.m.

Fast and friendly and very easy to use website. Thank you very much.


Courtney ordered on March 16, 2013, 10:56 p.m.

Came in less than an hour the day before St Paddy's, and the beer was cold!


Nicola ordered on March 20, 2013, 1:18 a.m.

LOVE!


brianne ordered on March 28, 2013, 9:42 p.m.

Just ordered tonight 24 cans of old mill\, it arrived in less than an hour. I dont often write reviews, but aside from the quick service, The delivery driver was very kind and personable. I just thought I needed to commend him aside from a tip. Its not often you come across such friendly drivers! Thank you!


Alex ordered on April 19, 2013, 10:43 p.m.

Holy hell! about 15 minutes after i ordered a man with my 24 knocks at the door. I'm still in shock at how fast it was.


Jerry ordered on May 6, 2013, 10:06 p.m.

fast friendly delivery, but $5 more than quoted on line.


john ordered on June 23, 2013, 12:22 a.m.

steep delivery charge and the total price is sometimes off by a few bucks of what's quoted online. also, this is the third time i've ordered, and all 3 times it's taken nearly two hours for the guy to show up. convenient though


Jason ordered on July 6, 2013, 8:47 p.m.

Cold Fast and Under quoted price! Nice stuff!


James ordered on July 13, 2013, 12:53 a.m.

Delivered fast in rush hour traffic friday night 5th floor 3x24"s and they were still cold!!! Delivery man was very nice too. I highly reccomend this company!


Nicholas ordered on Aug. 16, 2013, 10:56 p.m.

Came after an hour and 30 minutes on a friday afternoon (ordered at 5:00pm, came at 6:30). Everything was there though, so can't complain too much.


Martha ordered on Sept. 8, 2013, 2:01 a.m.

Took about 1 1/2 hours for delivery but I did not mind as I was not in a rush. Was just stocking up. The gentleman was called prior to delivery and apologized for the delay. Will be a repeat customer.


Anca ordered on Dec. 21, 2013, 8:35 p.m.

Love this service. It takes close to an hour and a half for them to deliver but nonetheless it is very convenient. I have ordered three times from them so far and will continue. It is a bit pricey but hey what can you do. :)


Radu ordered on March 25, 2014, 3:24 p.m.

Just in time for the UEFA Championship. flawless delivery all the time. GO Bayern!


Peter ordered on April 6, 2014, 12:15 a.m.

Prompt! 25 minutes to get my delivery! Good job!


Justin ordered on Aug. 3, 2014, 9:27 p.m.

Just showed up. I take my bad review back!


Katherine ordered on Nov. 14, 2014, 9:07 p.m.

I use this delivery service every time I'm unable to go myself, and I'm always pleased with them! Timely, professional and anyone who brings the goods to my door is great in my books.


becca ordered on Nov. 15, 2014, 1:58 a.m.

SO GOOD!YAY


jenny ordered on Jan. 9, 2015, 1:14 a.m.

Within 1 hour, good delivery!


shawn ordered on Feb. 4, 2015, 1:05 a.m.

convenient thx


Trevor ordered on June 23, 2015, 8:25 p.m.

Very slow service for me in Ottawa, took nearly 2 hours to arrive.


Radu ordered on Aug. 19, 2015, 12:18 p.m.

Super service A+


Damian ordered on Sept. 13, 2015, 10 a.m.

Apologies but we are confused as your review was placed at 7:48 p.m. but Order # 27355 was claimed for Adelaide Street North was placed Sept. 12, 2015, 8:27 p.m. and we close for service in London at 9:30 p.m. on Saturdays,. We would not be finishing up deliveries at midnight.


Alexander ordered on Sept. 3, 2016, 9:54 p.m.

Great service. I would recommend investing more on advertising and create an app (apple/play store)


Karla ordered on Aug. 15, 2017, 8:35 p.m.

It took about an hour I thought it was going to be quicker